BioWare Releases New Mass Effect: Andromeda Trailer, Making Today’s N7 Day Super Special

Listen. I know I say I cry about things a lot, but that’s only just cause I’m full of the feels, okay? So that being said, you need to know that this new Mass Effect: Andromeda trailer has me in full-blown ugly cry mode.

Since last week, we were told to expect something of an announcement from the fine folks over at BioWare, and seeing as how today is N7 Day (November 7th, get it), it was a fair guess that we would be getting a peek at how Andromeda was coming. Judging by how everything looks in this cinematic trailer, I’d say things are going pretty spectacularly over there.

This is one of our first major peeks into the story of the game. While tidbits have come out about the setting (long after the events of the original Mass Effect trilogy) and the characters (no Shepard), we hadn’t heard anything quite concrete about the whys and wherefores of Ryder, the game’s Shepard-like protagonist.

For More : http://www.themarysue.com/mass-effect-andromeda-trailer-n7-day-2016/

